Hardly Art

Dude York

  • Wed, Feb 20
    Vancouver, Canada
    (w/ Partner)
  • Sun, Feb 24
    The Vera Project
    Seattle, WA
    (w/ Partner)
  • Mon, Feb 25
    Portland, OR
    (w/ Partner)
  • Thu, Feb 28
    The Hi Hat
    Los Angeles, CA
    (w/ Partner)
  • Sat, Mar 2
    Santa Cruz, CA
    (w/ Partner) Tickets
  • Sun, Mar 3
    San Francisco, CA
    (Noise Pop)

IAN SWEET

Lala Lala

  • Thu, Jan 17
    Metro
    Chicago, IL
    (w/ Snail Mail, Varsity) Tickets
  • Fri, Jan 18
    Minneapolis, MN
    (w/ Sen Morimoto) Tickets
  • Sun, Jan 20
    Colectivo
    Milwaukee, WI
    (w/ Sen Morimoto) Tickets
  • Mon, Jan 21
    Rozz Tox
    Rock Island, IL
    (w/ Sen Morimoto) Tickets
  • Wed, Jan 23
    Lakewood, OH
    (w/ Sen Morimoto) Tickets
  • Thu, Jan 24
    Washington, DC
    (w/ Sen Morimoto) Tickets
  • Fri, Jan 25
    Philadelphia, PA
    (w/ Sen Morimoto, Yowler)
  • Sat, Jan 26
    Brooklyn, NY
    (w/ Sen Morimoto) Tickets
  • Tue, Jan 29
    Montreal, Canada
    (w/ Sen Morimoto) Tickets
  • Wed, Jan 30
    Baby G
    Toronto, Canada
    (w/ Sen Morimoto) Tickets
  • Thu, Jan 31
    Detroit, MI
    (w/ Sen Morimoto) Tickets
  • Fri, Feb 1
    Calvin College Fine Arts Center
    Grand Rapids, MI
    (w/ Sen Morimoto)
  • Sat, Feb 2
    Grinnell, IA
    (w/ Sen Morimoto)
  • Thu, Feb 14
    Brighton, United Kingdom
  • Sat, Feb 16
    The Sunflower Lounge
    Birmingham , United Kingdom
  • Sun, Feb 17
    Brudenell Social Club
    Leeds, United Kingdom
  • Mon, Feb 18
    Glasgow, United Kingdom
  • Tue, Feb 19
    YES
    Manchester, United Kingdom
  • Thu, Feb 21
    London, United Kingdom
  • Fri, Feb 22
    Nantes, France
  • Sat, Feb 23
    Vera
    Groningen, Netherlands
  • Sun, Feb 24
    Brussels, Belgium
  • Mon, Feb 25
    Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Tue, Feb 26
    Bumann & Sohn
    Cologne, Germany
  • Thu, Feb 28
    Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Fri, Mar 1
    Oceanen
    Gothenburg, Sweden
  • Sat, Mar 2
    Melodybox
    Stockholm, Sweden
  • Sun, Mar 3
    Plan B (SE)
    Malmö, Sweden
  • Mon, Mar 4
    Aalhaus
    Hamburg, Germany
  • Tue, Mar 5
    Berlin, Germany