Hardly Art

Chastity Belt

  • Tue, May 21
    Shakedown
    Bellingham, WA
  • Wed, May 22
    Olympia, WA
  • Thu, May 23
    Clock-out Lounge
    Seattle, Washington
  • Sat, Jun 15
    Phono Del Sol Festival
    San Francisco, CA
    (w/ Porches, Spelling, Boy Scouts, and more)

Colleen Green

  • Tue, Jun 18
    minibar
    Kansas City, MO
    (w/ Potty Mouth + Justus Proffit)
  • Wed, Jun 19
    Moon Palace
    Minneapolis, MN
    (w/ Potty Mouth + Justus Proffit)
  • Thu, Jun 20
    Milwaukee, WI
    (w/ Potty Mouth)
  • Fri, Jun 21
    Nightshop
    Bloomington, IL
    (w/ Potty Mouth)
  • Sat, Jun 22
    Blockhouse Bloomington
    Bloomington, IN
    (w/ Potty Mouth)
  • Sun, Jun 23
    Cincinnati, OH
    (w/ Potty Mouth)
  • Tue, Jun 25
    Columbus, OH
    (w/ Potty Mouth)
  • Wed, Jun 26
    Chicago, IL
    (w/ Dressy Bessy + Potty Mouth)
  • Thu, Jun 27
    Outer Limits
    Hamtramck, MI
    (w/ Dressy Bessy + Potty Mouth)
  • Fri, Jun 28
    Pittsburgh, PA
    (w/ Dressy Bessy + Potty Mouth)
  • Sat, Jun 29
    Cleveland, OH
    (w/ Dressy Bessy + Potty Mouth)
  • Sun, Jun 30
    The Rec Room
    Toronto, ON
    (w/ Dressy Bessy + Potty Mouth)
  • Mon, Jul 1
    The Rec Room London
    London, Canada
    (w/ Potty Mouth)
  • Tue, Jul 2
    Buffalo, NY
    (w/ Potty Mouth)
  • Wed, Jul 3
    Sun Tiki Studios
    Portland, ME
    (w/ Potty Mouth)
  • Thu, Jul 4
    Ashfield Lakehouse
    Ashfield, MA
    (w/ Potty Mouth)
  • Fri, Jul 5
    Great Scott
    Allston, MA
    (w/ Potty Mouth)
  • Sat, Jul 6
    Trans-Pecos
    Queens, NY
    (w/ Potty Mouth)
  • Sun, Jul 7
    Asbury Park Brewery
    Asbury Park, NJ
    (w/ Potty Mouth)
  • Sun, Jul 7
    Philadelphia, PA
    (Matinee w/ Potty Mouth )
  • Mon, Jul 8
    Washington, DC
    (w/ Potty Mouth)
  • Thu, Jul 18
    San Diego, CA
    (w/ Dressy Bessy + Potty Mouth)
  • Fri, Jul 19
    Los Angeles, CA
    (w/ Dressy Bessy + Potty Mouth)
  • Sat, Jul 20
    Ivy Room
    Albany, CA
    (w/ Dressy Bessy + Potty Mouth)
  • Fri, Aug 23
    The Liquor Store
    Portland, OR
    (w/ Dressy Bessy + Potty Mouth)
  • Sat, Aug 24
    The Vera Project
    Seattle, WA
    (w/ Dressy Bessy + Potty Mouth)
  • Sun, Aug 25
    Shakedown
    Bellingham, WA
    (w/ Dressy Bessy + Potty Mouth)

Dude York

  • Wed, May 22
    Strummer's
    Fresno, CA
    (w/ The Frights)
  • Thu, May 23
    Fremont Theater
    San Luis Obispo, CA
    (w/ The Frights)
  • Fri, May 24
    The Catalyst
    Santa Cruz, CA
    (w/ The Frights)

IAN SWEET

  • Thu, Jun 20
    Pomona, CA
    (w/ Grapetooth)
  • Fri, Jun 21
    Los Angeles, CA
    (w/ Grapetooth)
  • Sat, Jun 22
    San Francisco, CA
    (w/ Grapetooth)
  • Thu, Aug 22
    Glastonbury, United Kingdom
    (w/ The Courtneys)
  • Fri, Aug 23
    Victoria, Canada
    (w/ The Courtneys)
  • Sat, Aug 24
    Seattle, WA
    (w/ The Courtneys)
  • Sun, Aug 25
    Portland, OR
    (w/ The Courtneys)
  • Tue, Aug 27
    San Francisco, CA
    (w/ The Courtneys)
  • Thu, Aug 29
    Constellation Room
    Santa Ana, , CA
    (w/ The Courtneys)
  • Thu, Aug 29
    Constellation Room
    Santa Ana, , CA
    (w/ The Courtneys)
  • Fri, Aug 30
    Los Angeles, CA
    (w/ The Courtneys)

Lala Lala

  • Sat, May 25
    Lawrence University
    Appleton, WI
  • Fri, Jun 7
    Pittsburgh, PA
    (w/ Death Cab for Cutie)
  • Thu, Jun 20
    Columbus, OH
  • Sun, Jul 7
    Louisville, KY
    (w/ Death Cab for Cutie)
  • Mon, Jul 8
    Stifel Theatre
    St. Louis, MO
    (w/ Death Cab for Cutie)
  • Tue, Jul 9
    Vetter Stone Amphitheater
    Mankato, MN
    (w/ Death Cab for Cutie)
  • Sat, Jul 27
    Los Angeles, CA
  • Thu, Oct 17
    Minneapolis, MN
    (w/ Whitney)
  • Fri, Oct 18
    Milwaukee, WI
    (w/ Whitney)
  • Sat, Oct 19
    Omaha, NE
    (w/ Whitney)
  • Mon, Oct 21
    Denver, CO
    (w/ Whitney)
  • Wed, Oct 23
    Metro
    Chicago, IL
    (w/ Whitney)
  • Thu, Oct 24
    Boise, ID
    (w/ Whitney)
  • Thu, Oct 24
    Seattle, WA
    (w/ Whitney)
  • Sat, Oct 26
    Hollywood Theater (BC)
    Vancouver, BC, Canada
    (w/ Whitney)
  • Sun, Oct 27
    Portland, OR
    (w/ Whitney)
  • Wed, Oct 30
    The Big Room at Sierra Nevada
    Chico, CA
    (w/ Whitney)
  • Fri, Nov 1
    Warfield Theater
    San Francisco, CA
    (w/ Whitney)
  • Sat, Nov 2
    Los Angeles, CA
    (w/ Whitney)
  • Sun, Nov 3
    Santa Ana, CA
    (w/ Whitney)
  • Mon, Nov 4
    Santa Ana, CA
    (w/ Whitney)

Versing

  • Wed, Jun 19
    Las Vegas, NV
    (w/ Froth) Tickets
  • Fri, Jun 21
    Love Buzz
    El Paso, TX
    (w/ Froth)
  • Sat, Jun 22
    The Limelight
    San Antonio, TX
    (w/ Froth)
  • Sun, Jun 23
    Barracuda
    Austin, TX
    (w/ Froth) Tickets
  • Mon, Jun 24
    Dallas, TX
    (w/ Froth) Tickets
  • Tue, Jun 25
    The Satellite
    Houston, TX
    (w/ Froth) Tickets
  • Wed, Jun 26
    Hi-Tone Café
    Memphis, TN
    (w/ Froth) Tickets
  • Fri, Jun 28
    The Terrace at University of Wisconsin
    Madison, WI
    (w/ Froth) Tickets
  • Sat, Jun 29
    Logan Square Arts Festival
    Chicago, IL
    (w/ Froth) Tickets
  • Sun, Jun 30
    Columbus, OH
    (w/ Froth) Tickets
  • Tue, Jul 2
    Washington, DC
    (w/ Froth) Tickets
  • Tue, Jul 2
    Elsewhere Rooftop
    Brooklyn, NY
    (w/ Froth) Tickets
  • Fri, Jul 5
    Once Ballroom
    Boston, MA
    (w/ Froth) Tickets
  • Sat, Jul 6
    Bar le "Ritz" P.D.B
    Montreal, Canada
    (w/ Froth) Tickets
  • Sun, Jul 7
    Baby G
    Toronto, Canada
    (w/ Froth) Tickets
  • Mon, Jul 8
    Detroit, MI
    (w/ Froth) Tickets
  • Wed, Jul 10
    Total Drag Records
    Sioux Falls, SD
    (w/ Froth)
  • Fri, Jul 12
    Globe Hall
    Denver, CO
    (w/ Froth) Tickets
  • Fri, Aug 9
    Olga, WA