Hardly Art

Chastity Belt

  • Wed, Sep 20
    La Romandie Club
    Laussanne, Switzerland
    (w/ Magic Potion )
  • Thu, Sep 21
    Paris, France
    (w/ Magic Potion )
  • Fri, Sep 22
    V11
    Rotterdam, Netherlands
  • Sat, Sep 23
    ACU
    Utrecht, Netherlands
    (w/ Magic Potion )
  • Thu, Oct 19
    Seattle, WA
    (w/ Stranger Ranger, Supermoon) Tickets

Colleen Green

  • Fri, Sep 22
    LA County Fair
    Pomona, CA
  • Sat, Oct 7
    Trans-Pecos
    Queens, NY
    (w/ Winter)

Dude York

IAN SWEET

  • Fri, Sep 22
    Black Cat
    Washington, DC
    (w/ Frankie Cosmos)
  • Sat, Sep 23
    Charlottesville, VA
    (w/ Frankie Cosmos)
  • Sun, Sep 24
    Durham, NC
    (w/ Frankie Cosmos)
  • Mon, Sep 25
    Louisville, KY
    (w/ Frankie Cosmos)
  • Tue, Sep 26
    Off Broadway
    St Louis, MO
    (w/ Frankie Cosmos)
  • Wed, Sep 27
    Bottleneck
    Lawrence, KS
    (w/ Frankie Cosmos)
  • Thu, Sep 28
    Lincoln Calling Festival
    Lincoln, NE
  • Fri, Sep 29
    Triple Rock Social Club
    Minneapolis, MN
    (w/ Frankie Cosmos)
  • Sat, Sep 30
    Evanston SPACE
    Evanston, IL
  • Sun, Oct 1
    Madison, WI
    (w/ Frankie Cosmos)
  • Mon, Oct 2
    Lakewood, OH
    (w/ Frankie Cosmos)
  • Tue, Oct 3
    Buffalo, NY
    (w/ Frankie Cosmos)
  • Wed, Oct 4
    Iron Horse Music Hall
    Northampton, MA
    (w/ Frankie Cosmos, Girlpool)
  • Sat, Oct 7
    Murmrr Ballroom
    Brooklyn, NY
    (w/ Frankie Cosmos)
  • Mon, Oct 23
    Richmond, VA
    (w/ Ted Leo & the Pharmacists) Tickets
  • Wed, Oct 25
    The Masquerade
    Atlanta, GA
    (w/ Ted Leo & the Pharmacists) Tickets
  • Fri, Oct 27
    Dallas, TX
    (w/ Ted Leo & the Pharmacists) Tickets
  • Sat, Oct 28
    Austin, TX
    (w/ Ted Leo & the Pharmacists) Tickets
  • Mon, Oct 30
    Meow Wolf
    Santa Fe, NM
    (w/ Ted Leo & the Pharmacists) Tickets
  • Tue, Oct 31
    Valley Bar
    Phoenix, AZ
    (w/ Ted Leo & the Pharmacists) Tickets
  • Wed, Nov 1
    Casbah
    San Diego, CA
    (w/ Ted Leo & the Pharmacists) Tickets
  • Fri, Nov 3
    Los Angeles, CA
    (w/ Ted Leo & the Pharmacists) Tickets
  • Sat, Nov 4
    Bimbo's 365 Club
    San Francisco, CA
    (w/ Ted Leo & the Pharmacists) Tickets
  • Mon, Nov 6
    Portland, OR
    (w/ Ted Leo & the Pharmacists) Tickets
  • Wed, Nov 8
    Seattle, WA
    (w/ Ted Leo & the Pharmacists) Tickets
  • Mon, Nov 13
    Columbus, OH
    (w/ Ted Leo & the Pharmacists)
  • Tue, Nov 14
    Baltimore, MD
    (w/ Ted Leo & the Pharmacists) Tickets
  • Sat, Nov 18
    University of Alaska Fairbanks
    Fairbanks, AK
    (w/ Diet Cig)

La Luz

  • Sat, Sep 30
    Slims
    San Francisco, CA
    (Sea Witch Fest w/ Kera & the Lesbians, Flaural, Bronzer) Tickets
  • Sat, Oct 28
    LA Waterfront
    Los Angeles, CA
  • Sun, Oct 29
    LA Waterfront
    Los Angeles, CA
  • Sat, Nov 18
    Brisbane, Australia
    (w/ King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard, more)
  • Sun, Nov 19
    The Northern
    Byron Bay, Australia
    (w/ King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard, more)
  • Wed, Nov 22
    Bar on the Hill
    Newcastle, Australia
    (w/ King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard, more)
  • Thu, Nov 23
    Luna Park
    Sydney, Australia
    (w/ King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard, more)
  • Sun, Nov 26
    Port Beach
    Fremantle, Australia
    (w/ King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard, more)
  • Wed, Nov 29
    Adelaide, Australia
    (w/ King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard, more)
  • Sat, Dec 2
    RNA Showgrounds
    Melbourne, Australia
    (w/ King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard, more)

Shannon and the Clams

  • Sat, Oct 7
    We're Loud Fest
    Naples, Italy
  • Mon, Oct 9
    Tufnell Park Dome
    London, United Kingdom
  • Tue, Oct 10
    Paris, France
  • Thu, Oct 12
    Funtastic Dracula Carnival
    Bernidorm, Spain
  • Fri, Oct 20
    Palm Springs Convention Center
    Palm Springs, CA
    ( VintageVibe Festival w/ Best Coast, Nick Waterhouse, more) Tickets
  • Sat, Oct 21
    Bob Baker Marionette Theater
    Los Angeles, CA
    (All ages w/ Susan, Live Pupped Show) Tickets
  • Sat, Oct 21
    Palm Springs Convention Center
    Palm Springs, CA
    (VintageVibe Festival w/ Best Coast, Nick Waterhouse, more) Tickets
  • Sun, Oct 22
    Palm Springs Convention Center
    Palm Springs, CA
    (VintageVibe Festival w/ Best Coast, Nick Waterhouse, more) Tickets

Tacocat

  • Thu, Sep 28
    Dr. Martens Seattle
    Seattle, WA
    (Free show)
  • Tue, Oct 31
    Seattle, WA