Hardly Art

Chastity Belt

  • Thu, Sep 29
    The Brightside
    Brisbane, Australia
  • Fri, Sep 30
    Elsewhere
    Gold Coast, Australia
  • Sat, Oct 1
    Sydney, Australia
  • Sun, Oct 2
    Yours and Owls Festival
    Wollongong, Australia
  • Thu, Oct 6
    The Curtin
    Melbourne, Australia
    (w/ Batpiss, Lalić)
  • Fri, Oct 7
    The Curtin
    Melbourne, Australia
  • Thu, Nov 17
    Seattle, WA
    (w/ Maildont and Versing)

IAN SWEET

  • Sat, Oct 1
    Brooklyn, NY
    (w/ Stove, Clique, Slow Mass) Tickets
  • Sat, Oct 8
    Brooklyn, NY
    (Reelin' In The Years: A Tribute to Steely Dan)
  • Wed, Nov 16
    Songbyrd Music House & Record Cafe
    Washington DC,
  • Thu, Nov 17
    Columbus, OH
    (w/ Ted Leo)
  • Fri, Nov 18
    Pittsburgh, PA
    (w/ Ted Leo)
  • Sat, Nov 19
    Studio at The Waiting Room
    Buffalo, NY
    (w/ Ted Leo)

The Julie Ruin

Protomartyr

  • Sat, Oct 22
    London, United Kingdom
    (w/ The Pop Group)
  • Sun, Oct 23
    Hull, United Kingdom
    (w/ Eagulls) Tickets
  • Mon, Oct 24
    The Crescent Community Venue
    York, United Kingdom
    (w/ Eagulls) Tickets
  • Tue, Oct 25
    Brighton, United Kingdom
    (w/ Eagulls, Traams) Tickets
  • Wed, Oct 26
    Fiddlers
    Bristol, United Kingdom
    (w/ Eagulls, Traams) Tickets
  • Thu, Oct 27
    Rescue Rooms
    Nottingham, United Kingdom
    (w/ Eagulls, Traams) Tickets
  • Wed, Nov 2
    Empty Bottle
    Chicago, IL
    (w/ The Gotobeds)
  • Thu, Nov 3
    Columbia, MO
    (w/ The Gotobeds)
  • Fri, Nov 4
    Stickyz Rock'n'Roll Chicken Shack
    Little Rock, AR
    (All ages w/ The Gotobeds)
  • Sun, Nov 6
    Austin, TX
  • Tue, Nov 8
    Las Vegas, NV
    (w/ The Gotobeds)
  • Wed, Nov 9
    San Diego, CA
    (w/ The Gotobeds)
  • Thu, Nov 10
    Roxy LA
    Hollywood, CA
    (w/ The Gotobeds)
  • Fri, Nov 11
    Slims
    San Francisco, CA
    (w/ The Gotobeds)
  • Sat, Nov 12
    Reno, NV
    (w/ The Gotobeds)
  • Tue, Nov 15
    Des Moines, IA
    (w/ Fred Thomas)
  • Wed, Nov 16
    Madison, WI
    (w/ Fred Thomas)
  • Thu, Nov 17
    Bloomington, IN
    (w/ Fred Thomas)
  • Fri, Nov 18
    Pyramid Scheme
    Grand Rapids, MI
    (w/ Fred Thomas)

Tacocat

  • Thu, Sep 29
    Great Scott
    Allston, MA
    (w/ Dude York)
  • Fri, Sep 30
    Portsmouth, NH
    (w/ Dude York)
  • Sat, Oct 1
    Asbury Park, NJ
    (w/ Dude York)
  • Sun, Oct 2
    Brooklyn, NY
    (w/ Dude York)
  • Mon, Oct 3
    Philadelphia , PA
    (w/ Daddy Issues)
  • Tue, Oct 4
    DC9
    Washington, DC
    (w/ Daddy Issues)
  • Thu, Oct 6
    The East Room
    Nashville, TN
    (w/ Daddy Issues)
  • Fri, Oct 7
    Off Broadway
    St Louis, MO
    (w/ Daddy Issues)
  • Sat, Oct 8
    Jackpot Saloon
    Lawrence, KS
    (w/ Daddy Issues)
  • Tue, Oct 11
    The Olympic
    Boise, ID
    (w/ Daddy Issues)
  • Wed, Oct 12
    Portland, OR