Hardly Art

Chastity Belt

  • Sun, Feb 16
    El Paso, TX
    (w/ Nanami Ozone)
  • Tue, Feb 18
    Barracuda
    Austin, TX
    (w/ Nanami Ozone)
  • Wed, Feb 19
    San Antonio, TX
    (w/ Nanami Ozone)
  • Thu, Feb 20
    The Satellite
    Houston, TX
    (w/ Nanami Ozone)
  • Fri, Feb 21
    Deep Ellum Art Society
    Dallas, TX
    (w/ Nanami Ozone)
  • Sun, Feb 23
    Bluebird Theater - (CO)
    Denver, CO
    (w/ Nanami Ozone)
  • Fri, Feb 28
    Seattle, WA
    (w/ Versing)

Dude York

  • Fri, Mar 6
    The Vera Project
    Seattle, WA
    (w/ Jo Passed, Lisa Prank)

Girl Friday

  • Mon, Apr 20
    San Diego, CA
    (w/ Disq)
  • Tue, Apr 21
    Echo
    Los Angeles, CA
    (w/ Disq)
  • Wed, Apr 22
    San Francisco, CA
    (w/ Disq)
  • Fri, Apr 24
    Seattle, WA
    (w/ Disq)
  • Sat, Apr 25
    Doug Fir
    Portland, OR
    (w/ Disq)

IAN SWEET

  • Sat, Mar 21
    Denton, TX
  • Mon, Mar 23
    The Rino
    Kansas City, Missouri
  • Tue, Mar 24
    Surfside7
    Ft. Collins, CO
  • Wed, Mar 25
    Bowman's
    Denver, Colorado
  • Mon, Mar 30
    The Vera Project
    Seattle, WA
  • Tue, Mar 31
    Black Water
    Portland, Oregon
  • Thu, Apr 2
    Reno, NV
  • Fri, Apr 3
    Oakland, CA

La Luz

  • Wed, Apr 29
    Sacramento, CA
  • Thu, Apr 30
    The Chapel (Preservation Hall West)
    San Francisco, CA
  • Sat, May 2
    Los Angeles, CA
  • Sun, May 3
    Casbah
    San Diego, CA
  • Wed, May 6
    Luckey's
    Eugene, OR
  • Thu, May 7
    Polaris Hall
    Portland, OR
  • Fri, May 8
    Wise Hall
    Vancouver, Canada
  • Fri, May 8
    Seattle, WA
  • Mon, May 11
    The Miniplex
    Arcata, CA
  • Tue, May 12
    The Brick
    Nevada City,
  • Mon, Jun 1
    Big Sur, CA