Hardly Art

Chastity Belt

  • Sun, Nov 17
    Asheville, NC
  • Tue, Nov 19
    529
    Atlanta, GA
  • Wed, Nov 20
    The High Watt
    Nashville, TN
  • Thu, Nov 21
    Chicago, IL
  • Sat, Nov 23
    St. Paul, MN
  • Mon, Nov 25
    The Good Will Social Club
    Winnipeg, Canada
  • Wed, Feb 5
    Portland, OR
    (w/ Loose Teeth)
  • Fri, Feb 7
    Reno, NV
    (w/ Loose Teeth)
  • Sat, Feb 8
    Great American Music Hall
    San Francisco, CA
    (w/ Loose Teeth)
  • Sun, Feb 9
    Catalyst Club Atrium
    Santa Cruz, CA
    (w/ Loose Teeth)
  • Tue, Feb 11
    Las Vegas, NV
    (w/ Loose Teeth)
  • Wed, Feb 12
    Lodge Room
    Los Angeles, CA
    (w/ Loose Teeth)
  • Thu, Feb 13
    Constellation Room
    Santa Ana, , CA
    (w/ Loose Teeth)
  • Fri, Feb 14
    The Casbah
    San Diego, CA
    (w/ Loose Teeth)
  • Sat, Feb 15
    Tuscon, AZ
    (w/ Loose Teeth)
  • Sun, Feb 16
    El Paso, TX
    (w/ Loose Teeth)
  • Tue, Feb 18
    Barracuda
    Austin, TX
    (w/ Loose Teeth)
  • Wed, Feb 19
    San Antonio, TX
    (w/ Loose Teeth)
  • Thu, Feb 20
    The Satellite
    Houston, TX
    (w/ Loose Teeth)
  • Fri, Feb 21
    Deep Ellum Art Society
    Dallas, TX
    (w/ Loose Teeth)
  • Sun, Feb 23
    Bluebird Theater - (CO)
    Denver, CO
    (w/ Loose Teeth)
  • Fri, Feb 28
    Seattle, WA
    (w/ Loose Teeth)

Dick Stusso

  • Thu, Dec 5
    Bimbo's 365 Club
    San Francisco, CA
    (w/ Shannon Shaw & The She's)

Lala Lala

  • Mon, Dec 2
    Phoenix Concert Theatre
    Toronto, Canada
    (w/ Twin Peaks )
  • Tue, Dec 3
    Montreal , Canada
    (w/ Ohmme)
  • Wed, Dec 4
    South Burlington, VT
    (w/ Twin Peaks, Ohmme)
  • Thu, Dec 5
    Cambridge, MA
    (w/ Twin Peaks, Ohmme)
  • Fri, Dec 6
    New York City, NY
    (w/ Twin Peaks, Ohmme)
  • Tue, Dec 10
    Philadelphia, PA
    (w/ Twin Peaks, Ohmme)
  • Wed, Dec 11
    Black Cat
    Washington, DC
    (w/ Twin Peaks, Ohmme)
  • Thu, Dec 12
    Carrboro, NC
    (w/ Twin Peaks, Ohmme)
  • Fri, Dec 13
    Atlanta, GA
    (w/ Twin Peaks, Ohmme)
  • Sat, Dec 14
    Nashville, TN
    (w/ Twin Peaks, Ohmme)
  • Sun, Dec 15
    Nashville, TN
    (w/ Twin Peaks, Ohmme)