Hardly Art

Dude York

  • Fri, May 17
    Portland, OR
    (w/ The Frights)
  • Sat, May 18
    Seattle, WA
    (w/ The Frights)
  • Sat, May 18
    Bothell Block Party and Brew Fest
    Seattle , WA
  • Wed, May 22
    Strummer's
    Fresno, CA
    (w/ The Frights)
  • Thu, May 23
    Fremont Theater
    San Luis Obispo, CA
    (w/ The Frights)
  • Fri, May 24
    The Catalyst
    Santa Cruz, CA
    (w/ The Frights)

IAN SWEET

  • Wed, Apr 3
    Melodybox
    Stockholm, Sweden
    (solo w/ Frankie Cosmos)
  • Thu, Apr 4
    Pustervik
    Gothenburg, Sweden
    (solo w/ Frankie Cosmos)
  • Fri, Apr 5
    Oslo, Norway
    (solo w/ Frankie Cosmos)
  • Sat, Apr 6
    Tape
    Aarhus, Denmark
    (solo w/ Frankie Cosmos)
  • Sun, Apr 7
    Copenhagen, Denmark
    (solo w/ Frankie Cosmos)
  • Wed, Apr 10
    Karlstorbahnhof
    Heidelberg, Germany
    (solo w/ Frankie Cosmos)
  • Fri, Apr 12
    Dabadaba
    San Sebastian, Spain
    (solo w/ Frankie Cosmos) Tickets
  • Sat, Apr 13
    Garufa Club
    A Coruna, Spain
    (solo w/ Frankie Cosmos) Tickets
  • Mon, Apr 15
    ZBD
    Lisbon, Portugal
    (solo w/ Frankie Cosmos)
  • Tue, Apr 16
    Madrid, Spain
    (solo w/ Frankie Cosmos) Tickets
  • Wed, Apr 17
    Razzmatazz
    Barcelona, Spain
    (solo w/ Frankie Cosmos) Tickets
  • Fri, Apr 19
    Bologna, Italy
    (solo w/ Frankie Cosmos)
  • Fri, May 10
    Zebulon
    Los Angeles, CA
  • Thu, Jun 20
    Pomona, CA
    (w/ Grapetooth)
  • Fri, Jun 21
    Los Angeles, CA
    (w/ Grapetooth)
  • Sat, Jun 22
    San Francisco, CA
    (w/ Grapetooth)

Lala Lala

  • Fri, Mar 22
    Minneapolis , MN
    (w/ Better Oblivion Community Center)
  • Sat, Mar 23
    Chicago, IL
    (w/ Better Oblivion Community Center)
  • Mon, Mar 25
    Agora Theater
    Cleveland, OH
    (w/ Better Oblivion Community Center)
  • Tue, Mar 26
    Pittsburgh, PA
    (w/ Better Oblivion Community Center)
  • Thu, Mar 28
    Cambridge, MA
    (w/ Better Oblivion Community Center)
  • Fri, Mar 29
    New York City, NY
    (w/ Better Oblivion Community Center)
  • Sat, Mar 30
    Brooklyn, NY
    (w/ Better Oblivion Community Center)
  • Sun, Mar 31
    Providence , RI
    (w/ Better Oblivion Community Center)
  • Mon, Apr 1
    Brooklyn Steel
    Brooklyn, NY
    (w/ Better Oblivion Community Center)
  • Tue, Apr 2
    Philadelphia, PA
    (w/ Better Oblivion Community Center)
  • Wed, Apr 3
    Black Cat
    Washington, DC
    (w/ Better Oblivion Community Center)
  • Thu, Apr 4
    Carrboro, NC
    (w/ Better Oblivion Community Center)
  • Fri, Apr 5
    Grey Eagle Tavern
    Asheville, NC
    (w/ Better Oblivion Community Center)
  • Sat, Apr 6
    Atlanta, GA
    (w/ Better Oblivion Community Center)
  • Sun, Apr 7
    Nashville, TN
    (w/ Better Oblivion Community Center)
  • Tue, Apr 9
    Austin, TX
    (w/ Better Oblivion Community Center)
  • Wed, Apr 10
    Dallas, TX
    (w/ Better Oblivion Community Center)
  • Fri, Apr 12
    Meow Wolf
    Santa Fe, NM
    (w/ Better Oblivion Community Center)
  • Sat, Apr 13
    Crescent Ballroom
    Phoenix, AZ
    (w/ Better Oblivion Community Center)
  • Fri, Jun 7
    Pittsburgh, PA
    (w/ Death Cab for Cutie)
  • Sun, Jul 7
    Louisville, KY
    (w/ Death Cab for Cutie)
  • Mon, Jul 8
    Stifel Theatre
    St. Louis, MO
    (w/ Death Cab for Cutie)
  • Tue, Jul 9
    Vetter Stone Amphitheater
    Mankato, MN
    (w/ Death Cab for Cutie)

Shana Cleveland

  • Fri, Apr 5
    San Francisco, CA
    (Record  Release Show)
  • Sun, Apr 7
    The Miniplex
    Arcata, CA
  • Mon, Apr 8
    Polaris Hall
    Portland, OR
  • Wed, Apr 10
    Seattle, WA
  • Thu, Apr 11
    The Olympic
    Boise, ID
  • Fri, Apr 12
    Rye
    Salt Lake City, UT
  • Sat, Apr 13
    Denver, CO
  • Sun, Apr 14
    Seekhaven Chapel
    Moab, CO
  • Fri, Apr 26
    Washington, DC
    (w/ The Mountain Goats)
  • Sat, Apr 27
    Dogfish Head
    Milton, DE
    (w/ The Mountain Goats)
  • Sun, Apr 28
    Boston, MA
    (w/ The Mountain Goats)
  • Tue, Apr 30
    Brooklyn Steel
    Brooklyn, NY
    (w/ The Mountain Goats)
  • Wed, May 1
    White Eagle Hall
    Jersey City, NJ
    (w/ The Mountain Goats)
  • Fri, May 3
    L'astral
    Montreal, QC
    (w/ The Mountain Goats)
  • Sat, May 4
    Ottawa, Canada
    (w/ The Mountain Goats)
  • Sun, May 5
    The Phoenix Concert Theater
    Toronto, Canada
    (w/ The Mountain Goats)
  • Tue, May 7
    Pittsburgh, PA
    (w/ The Mountain Goats)
  • Wed, May 8
    Pittsburgh, PA
    (w/ The Mountain Goats)
  • Thu, May 9
    Cincinnati, OH
    (w/ The Mountain Goats)
  • Fri, May 10
    Nashville, TN
    (w/ The Mountain Goats)
  • Sat, May 11
    1884
    Memphis, TN
    (w/ The Mountain Goats)
  • Mon, May 13
    Bloomington, IN
    (w/ The Mountain Goats)
  • Tue, May 14
    Majestic Theater (WI)
    Madison, WI
    (w/ The Mountain Goats)
  • Wed, May 15
    Chicago, IL
    (w/ The Mountain Goats)
  • Thu, May 16
    Chicago, IL
    (w/ The Mountain Goats)
  • Fri, May 17
    Minneapolis, MN
    (w/ The Mountain Goats)

Versing

  • Thu, May 2
    Seattle, WA
    (Album Release Show w/ Big Bite & Hoop)
  • Fri, May 3
    Static Jupiter
    Vancouver, Canada
  • Mon, May 6
    Reno, NV
  • Wed, May 8
    Whistle Stop
    San Diego, CA
  • Thu, May 9
    Echo
    Los Angeles, CA
  • Sat, May 11
    Octopus Literary Salon
    Oakland, CA