Hardly Art

Chastity Belt

  • Wed, Mar 8
    All-Ages Arcata Project
    Arcata, CA
    (w/ Lisa Prank)
  • Thu, Mar 9
    Rickshaw Stop
    San Francisco, CA
    (w/ Lisa Prank)
  • Fri, Mar 10
    Los Angeles, CA
    (w/ Lisa Prank)
  • Sat, Mar 11
    Viva Phx Festival
    Phoenix, AZ
  • Sun, Mar 12
    The Perch
    El Paso, TX
    (w/ Lisa Prank)
  • Mon, Mar 13
    San Antonio, TX
    (w/ Lisa Prank)
  • Sat, Mar 18
    Dallas, TX
    (w/ Weaves, Priests, Flasher) Tickets
  • Tue, Mar 21
    Globe Hall
    Denver, CO
    (w/ Tele Novella)
  • Thu, Mar 23
    Boise, ID
    (w/ The Coathangers)
  • Fri, Mar 24
    Portland, OR
    (w/ Kane Strang)

Colleen Green

  • Fri, Apr 14
    Rock and Roll Hotel
    Washington, DC
    (w/ The Wedding Present)
  • Sat, Apr 15
    Brooklyn, NY
    (w/ The Wedding Present)
  • Sun, Apr 16
    Great Scott
    Allston, MA
    (w/ The Wedding Present)
  • Mon, Apr 17
    Bar le "Ritz" P.D.B
    Montreal, Canada
    (w/ The Wedding Present)
  • Wed, Apr 19
    Toronto, Canada
    (w/ The Wedding Present)
  • Thu, Apr 20
    Grog Shop
    Cleveland Heights, OH
    (w/ The Wedding Present)
  • Fri, Apr 21
    Chicago, IL
    (w/ The Wedding Present)
  • Sat, Apr 22
    St. Paul, MN
    (w/ The Wedding Present)
  • Tue, Apr 25
    Seattle, WA
    (w/ The Wedding Present)
  • Wed, Apr 26
    Vancouver, Canada
    (w/ The Wedding Present)
  • Fri, Apr 28
    San Francisco, CA
    (w/ The Wedding Present)
  • Sat, Apr 29
    Echo
    Los Angeles, CA
    (w/ The Wedding Present)
  • Sun, Apr 30
    Casbah
    San Diego, CA
    (w/ The Wedding Present)

Dude York

IAN SWEET

La Luz

  • Wed, Mar 22
    Pomona, CA
    (All ages w/ Veiny Hands)
  • Thu, Mar 23
    Catalyst Club Atrium
    Santa Cruz, CA
    (w/ Veiny Hands)
  • Fri, Mar 24
    Echo
    Los Angeles, CA
    (Panache Spring Fling II w/ Omni, Happyness, Veiny Hands, Thee MVPS) Tickets
  • Sat, Mar 25
    Long Beach, CA
    (w/ Veiny Hands)
  • Sun, Jul 2
    Oakland, CA
    (w/ Buzzcocks, X, John Waters, Shannon & the Clams, more) Tickets

Tacocat

  • Mon, Feb 20
    Meow Wolf
    Santa Fe, NM
    (w/ Daddy Issues) Tickets
  • Tue, Feb 21
    Valley Bar
    Phoenix, AZ
    (w/ The Growlers) Tickets
  • Thu, Feb 23
    Junior High
    Los Angeles, CA
    (all-ages)
  • Sat, Feb 25
    Oakland, CA
    (Noise Pop w/ Daddy Issues, Lisa Prank)
  • Mon, Feb 27
    Chico Women's Club
    Chico, CA
    (w/ Daddy Issues)
  • Tue, Feb 28
    The Boreal
    Eugene, OR
    (w/ Daddy Issues)
  • Wed, Mar 1
    Tacoma, WA
    (w/ Daddy Issues)
  • Fri, Mar 3
    The Red Bicycle Bistro & Sushi
    Vashon, WA - Washington
  • Sat, Mar 4
    The Bartlett
    Spokane, WA - Washington
    (w/ Daddy Issues) Tickets
  • Wed, Apr 12
    Sacramento, CA
  • Fri, Apr 14
    Indio, CA
  • Wed, Apr 19
    Constellation Room
    Santa Ana, , CA
  • Fri, Apr 21
    Indio, CA
  • Sun, Apr 23
    Valley Bar
    Phoenix, AZ
  • Mon, Apr 24
    Tuscon, AZ
  • Wed, Apr 26
    Beauty Bar
    Las Vegas, NV
  • Thu, Apr 27
    Reno, NV