Hardly Art

Chastity Belt

  • Thu, Jun 1
    Seattle, WA
    (w/ So Pitted)
  • Sat, Jun 3
    Steam Plant
    Spokane, WA
  • Mon, Jun 5
    Seattle, WA
    (Free all-ages in-store)
  • Wed, Jun 14
    Milwaukee, WI
    (w/ SNEAKS)
  • Thu, Jun 15
    Subterranean
    Chicago, IL
    (w/ SNEAKS)
  • Fri, Jun 16
    Jumbo's
    Detroit, MI
    (w/ SNEAKS)
  • Sat, Jun 17
    Longboat Hall at the Great Hall
    Toronto, Canada
    (w/ SNEAKS)
  • Sun, Jun 18
    Montreal , Canada
    (w/ SNEAKS)
  • Mon, Jun 19
    Boston, MA
    (w/ SNEAKS)
  • Tue, Jun 20
    Brooklyn, NY
    (w/ SNEAKS)
  • Thu, Jun 22
    Philadelphia, PA
    (w/ SNEAKS ) Tickets
  • Fri, Jun 23
    Songbyrd Music House & Record Cafe
    Washington DC,
    (w/ Darren Hanlon)
  • Sat, Jun 24
    Durham, NC
    (w/ Darren Hanlon)
  • Sun, Jun 25
    Asheville, NC
    (w/ Darren Hanlon)
  • Tue, Jun 27
    The Masquerade
    Atlanta, GA
    (w/ Darren Hanlon)
  • Wed, Jun 28
    DRKMTTR
    Nashville, TN
    (w/ Darren Hanlon)
  • Thu, Jun 29
    Off Broadway
    St Louis, MO
    (w/ Darren Hanlon)
  • Fri, Jun 30
    Gabe's
    Iowa City, IA
    (w/ Darren Hanlon)
  • Sat, Jul 1
    Minneapolis, MN
    (w/ Darren Hanlon)
  • Fri, Jul 28
    The Cobalt
    Vancouver, Canada
  • Sat, Jul 29
    Obsidian
    Olympia, WA
  • Sun, Jul 30
    Outer Space
    Arcata, CA
    (w/ Never Young)
  • Mon, Jul 31
    Arlene Francis Center
    Santa Rosa, CA
    (w/ Never Young)
  • Tue, Aug 1
    Great American Music Hall
    San Francisco, CA
  • Wed, Aug 2
    Strummer's
    Fresno, CA
    (w/ Never Young)
  • Thu, Aug 3
    Teregram Ballroom
    Los Angeles, CA
  • Fri, Aug 4
    Space Bar
    San Diego, CA
  • Mon, Aug 7
    Constellation Room
    Santa Ana, , CA
  • Tue, Aug 8
    Velvet Jones
    Santa Barbara, CA
  • Wed, Aug 9
    Santa Cruz, CA
  • Fri, Aug 11
    Portland, OR
  • Sat, Aug 12
    River City Jam
    Covington, KY
  • Mon, Sep 4
    The Dugout
    Margate, United Kingdom
  • Tue, Sep 5
    Brudenell Social Club
    Leeds, United Kingdom
  • Wed, Sep 6
    Manchester, United Kingdom
  • Thu, Sep 7
    Cluny
    Newcastle, United Kingdom
  • Fri, Sep 8
    Glasgow, United Kingdom
  • Sun, Sep 10
    Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
  • Mon, Sep 11
    Bristol, United Kingdom
  • Tue, Sep 12
    Nottingham, United Kingdom
  • Wed, Sep 13
    Brighton, United Kingdom
  • Thu, Sep 14
    London, United Kingdom
  • Fri, Sep 15
    Witloof Bar
    Brussels, Belgium
  • Sat, Sep 16
    Cologne, Germany
  • Sun, Sep 17
    Kantine Am Berghain
    Berlin, Germany
  • Tue, Sep 19
    Arena
    Vienna, Austria
  • Wed, Sep 20
    La Romandie Club
    Laussanne, Switzerland
  • Thu, Sep 21
    Paris, France
  • Fri, Sep 22
    V11
    Rotterdam, Netherlands
  • Sat, Sep 23
    ACU
    Utrecht, Netherlands

Dude York

  • Wed, Jun 7
    Reno, NV
    (all-ages)
  • Fri, Jun 9
    Phoenix, AZ
    (w/ The Anniversary)
  • Sat, Jun 10
    San Diego, CA
    (w/ The Anniversary)
  • Sun, Jun 11
    Los Angeles, CA
    (w/ The Anniversary)
  • Mon, Jun 12
    Acerogami
    Pomona, CA
  • Tue, Jun 13
    Bottom of the Hill
    San Francisco, CA
    (w/ The Anniversary)
  • Thu, Jun 15
    Seattle, WA
    (w/ The Anniversary )
  • Fri, Jun 16
    Portland, OR
    (w/ The Anniversary )
  • Sat, Aug 12
    Marymoor Park
    Redmond, WA
    (KNDD Summer Camp) Tickets
  • Sun, Aug 13
    Marymoor Park
    Redmond, WA
    (KNDD Summer Camp) Tickets

IAN SWEET

  • Sat, May 27
    Salt Lake City, UT
    (all-ages)
  • Sun, May 28
    Denver, CO
    (16+)
  • Tue, May 30
    The Waiting Room
    Omaha, NE
    (all-ages)
  • Wed, May 31
    Minneapolis, MN
    (w/ Girlpool)
  • Fri, Jun 2
    Empty Bottle
    Chicago, IL
    (w/ Girlpool)
  • Sat, Jun 3
    Do Division Festival
    Chicago, IL
  • Sun, Jun 4
    Detroit, MI
    (w/ Girlpool)
  • Mon, Jun 5
    Toronto, Canada
    (w/ Girlpool)
  • Tue, Jun 6
    Bar le "Ritz" P.D.B
    Montreal, Canada
    (w/ Girlpool)
  • Wed, Jun 7
    Boston, MA
    (w/ Girlpool)
  • Fri, Jun 9
    Warsaw
    Brooklyn, NY
    (w/ Girlpool)
  • Sat, Jun 10
    Philadelphia, PA
    (w/ Girlpool)
  • Wed, Sep 6
    Bristol, United Kingdom
    (w/ Girlpool)
  • Thu, Sep 7
    London, United Kingdom
    (w/ Girlpool)
  • Fri, Sep 8
    Manchester , United Kingdom
    (w/ Girlpool)
  • Sat, Sep 9
    Stereo
    Glasgow, United Kingdom
    (w/ Girlpool)
  • Mon, Sep 11
    Brussels, Belgium
    (w/ Girlpool)
  • Tue, Sep 12
    Amsterdam, Netherlands
    (w/ Girlpool)
  • Thu, Sep 14
    Artheater
    Koln, Germany
    (w/ Girlpool)
  • Fri, Sep 15
    Golem
    Hamburg, Germany
    (w/ Girlpool)
  • Sat, Sep 16
    Kantine Am Berghain
    Berlin, Germany
    (w/ Girlpool)
  • Mon, Sep 18
    Zoom Club
    Frankfurt, Germany
    (w/ Girlpool)
  • Tue, Sep 19
    Zurich , Switzerland
    (w/ Girlpool)

La Luz

  • Sat, Jun 24
    Los Angeles, CA
    (Free + all ages)
  • Sun, Jun 25
    Las Vegas, NV
  • Sun, Jul 2
    Oakland, CA
    (w/ Buzzcocks, X, John Waters, Shannon & the Clams, more) Tickets
  • Mon, Jul 3
    The Miniplex
    Arcata, CA
  • Tue, Jul 4
    Eugene, OR
    (All ages)
  • Wed, Jul 5
    Portland, OR
  • Thu, Jul 6
    Vancouver, Canada
  • Fri, Jul 7
    The Bartlett
    Spokane, WA - Washington
  • Fri, Jul 7
    Ballard Seafood Fest
    Seattle, WA
  • Sat, Jul 8
    Ballard Seafood Fest
    Seattle, WA
  • Sat, Jul 8
    Ballard Seafood Fest
    Seattle, WA
  • Sun, Jul 9
    Ballard Seafood Fest
    Seattle, WA
  • Tue, Jul 11
    Neurolux
    Boise, ID
  • Wed, Jul 12
    Reno, NV
    (All ages)
  • Thu, Jul 13
    Starlite Lounge
    Sacramento, CA
  • Fri, Jul 14
    The Ritz
    San Jose, CA
  • Sat, Aug 19
    Snoqualmie, WA
    (w/ Lemolo, Star Anna, more) Tickets
  • Fri, Sep 1
    Tucson, AZ

Protomartyr

  • Sat, Jun 3
    Subterranean
    Chicago, IL
    (w/ Melkbelly)
  • Sun, Jun 4
    Do Division Festival
    Chicago, IL
    ( w/ Boogarins, Wildhoney, RLYR, more)
  • Thu, Sep 7
    Hopscotch Festival
    Raleigh, NC
  • Fri, Sep 8
    Hopscotch Festival
    Raleigh, NC
  • Sat, Sep 9
    Hopscotch Festival
    Raleigh, NC
  • Sun, Sep 10
    Hopscotch Festival
    Raleigh, NC
  • Sat, Sep 30
    Long Beach , CA
    ( w/ Ween, Ride, Joyce Manor, Vagabon, more)

Shannon and the Clams

  • Fri, Jun 2
    Subterranean
    Chicago, IL
  • Sat, Jun 3
    Do Division Festival
    Chicago, IL
    (w/ The Ponys, Boss Hog, Adult., more)
  • Sun, Jun 4
    Nelsonville Art & Music Festival
    Nelsonville, OH
  • Fri, Jun 16
    Hickey Festival
    Leggett, CA
  • Sat, Jun 17
    Hickey Festival
    Leggett, CA
  • Sun, Jun 18
    Hickey Festival
    Leggett, CA
  • Sun, Jul 2
    Oakland, CA
    (w/ Buzzcocks, X, John Waters, La Luz, more) Tickets

Tacocat

  • Sat, May 27
    Museum of Contemporary Art
    Denver, CO
  • Thu, Jun 29
    The Geffen Contemporary
    Los Angeles, CA
  • Tue, Jul 11
    LaguMiniAmphitheaterette
    Petaluma, CA
    (w/ Cherry Glazerr)
  • Thu, Jul 13
    Portland, OR
  • Sat, Sep 9
    The Bartlett
    Spokane, WA - Washington