Hardly Art

La Luz

  • Fri, Sep 24
    Dana Point , CA
  • Thu, Nov 11
    San Diego, CA
  • Sat, Nov 13
    The Regent Theater
    Los Angeles, CA
    (* w/ Tropa Magica )
  • Sun, Nov 14
    San Francisco, CA
    (* w/ Tropa Magica )
  • Mon, Nov 15
    Sacramento, CA
    (* w/ Tropa Magica )
  • Tue, Nov 16
    Santa Cruz, CA
    (* w/ Tropa Magica )
  • Thu, Nov 18
    Portland, OR
    (* w/ Tropa Magica )
  • Fri, Nov 19
    Seattle, WA
    (* w/ Tropa Magica )
  • Fri, Apr 22
    Brudenell Social Club
    Leeds, United Kingdom
    (* w/ Tropa Magica )
  • Sat, Apr 23
    The Grand Social
    Dublin, Ireland
  • Mon, Apr 25
    Stereo
    Glasgow, United Kingdom
  • Tue, Apr 26
    Manchester, United Kingdom
  • Wed, Apr 27
    Nottingham, United Kingdom
  • Thu, Apr 28
    Scala
    London, United Kingdom
  • Fri, Apr 29
    Bristol, United Kingdom
  • Sat, Apr 30
    CHALK
    Brighton, United Kingdom
  • Mon, May 2
    Paris, France
  • Tue, May 3
    Grand Salon (le Nuits Botanique)
    Brussels, Belgium
  • Wed, May 4
    Paradiso (Upstairs)
    Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Fri, May 6
    Oceanen
    Gothenburg, Sweden
  • Sat, May 7
    Hus 7
    Stockholm, Sweden
  • Sun, May 8
    Krøsset
    Oslo, Norway
  • Mon, May 9
    Hotel Cecil
    Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Wed, May 11
    Molotow
    Hamburg, Germany
  • Thu, May 12
    Berlin, Germany
  • Fri, May 13
    Club Manufaktur
    Schorndorf, Germany
  • Sat, May 14
    Munich, Germany
  • Mon, May 16
    Luxembourg-Bonnevoie, Luxembourg
  • Tue, May 17
    Rocking Chair
    Vevey, Switzerland
  • Thu, May 19
    Upload
    Barcelona, Spain
  • Fri, May 20
    Tomavistas Festival
    Madrid, Spain
  • Sat, May 21
    Dabadaba
    San Sebastian, Spain

Lala Lala

  • Fri, Oct 8
    Chicago, IL
    (w/ Kara Jackson)
  • Wed, Oct 13
    Lodge Room
    Los Angeles, CA
    (w/ Fashion Club)
  • Wed, Oct 20
    Brooklyn, NY
    (w/Salt Cathedral & Crosslegged)
  • Thu, Jan 27
    Tolhuistuin , Netherlands
  • Sat, Jan 29
    Cactus at Villa Bota
    Brugge, Belgium
  • Sun, Jan 30
    Brussels, Belgium
  • Tue, Feb 1
    Baumann & Sohn
    Köln, Germany
  • Wed, Feb 2
    Kantine Am Berghain
    Berlin, Germany
  • Thu, Feb 3
    Molotow
    Hamburg, Germany
  • Sat, Feb 5
    Oceanen
    Gothenburg, Sweden
  • Sun, Feb 6
    Internasjonalen
    Oslo, Norway
  • Mon, Feb 7
    Hus 7
    Stockholm, Sweden
  • Tue, Feb 8
    Plan B (SE)
    Malmö, Sweden
  • Wed, Feb 9
    København, Denmark
  • Fri, Feb 11
    Underdogs'
    Prague, Czech Republic
  • Sat, Feb 12
    Club Manufaktur
    Schorndorf, Germany
  • Sun, Feb 13
    Swamp
    Freiburg, Germany
  • Mon, Feb 14
    Yverdon-les-Bains, Switzerland
  • Wed, Feb 16
    Zurich , Switzerland
  • Thu, Feb 17
    Festival Hors-Pistes
    Annecy, France
  • Fri, Feb 18
    Aérogare
    Metz, France
  • Sat, Feb 19
    Lille, France
  • Sun, Feb 20
    Brighton, United Kingdom
  • Mon, Feb 21
    London, United Kingdom
  • Wed, Feb 23
    Hyde Park Book Club
    Leeds, United Kingdom
  • Thu, Feb 24
    Nice n Sleazys
    Glasgow, United Kingdom
  • Fri, Feb 25
    YES
    Manchester, United Kingdom
  • Sat, Feb 26
    Strange Brew
    Bristol, United Kingdom
  • Mon, Feb 28
    Paris, France
  • Sat, Mar 12
    Omaha, NE
  • Mon, Mar 14
    Denver, CO
  • Tue, Mar 15
    Salt Lake City, UT
  • Wed, Mar 16
    Neurolux
    Boise, ID
  • Fri, Mar 18
    Seattle, WA
  • Sat, Mar 19
    Fox Cabaret
    Vancouver, Canada
  • Sun, Mar 20
    Portland, OR
  • Tue, Mar 22
    Oakland, CA
  • Fri, Mar 25
    San Diego, CA
  • Sat, Mar 26
    Club Congress
    Tucson, AZ
  • Sun, Mar 27
    Valley Bar
    Phoenix, AZ
  • Mon, Mar 28
    Meow Wolf
    Santa Fe, NM
  • Wed, Mar 30
    Austin, TX
  • Thu, Mar 31
    Deep Ellum Art Society
    Dallas, TX
  • Sat, Apr 2
    Hi-Fi
    Calgary, Canada
  • Sun, Apr 3
    Colectivo
    Milwaukee, WI
  • Wed, Apr 13
    Raccoon Motel
    Davenport, Iowa
  • Thu, Apr 14
    Minneapolis, MN
  • Fri, Apr 15
    Madison, WI
  • Sat, Apr 16
    Rose Bowl Tavern
    Urbana, IL
  • Sun, Apr 17
    Nashville, TN
  • Tue, Apr 19
    Atlanta, GA
  • Wed, Apr 20
    Durham, NC
  • Fri, Apr 22
    The Foundry
    Brisbane, Australia
  • Sat, Apr 23
    Colony
    Woodstock, NY
  • Sun, Apr 24
    Black Cat
    Washington, DC
  • Wed, Apr 27
    Cambridge, MA
  • Thu, Apr 28
    Buffalo, NY
  • Fri, Apr 29
    Toronto, Canada
  • Sat, Apr 30
    Outer Limits
    Hamtramck, MI
  • Fri, Oct 28
    Vera
    Groningen, Netherlands