Hardly Art

Colleen Green

  • Fri, Apr 14
    Rock and Roll Hotel
    Washington, DC
    (w/ The Wedding Present)
  • Sat, Apr 15
    Brooklyn, NY
    (w/ The Wedding Present)
  • Sun, Apr 16
    Great Scott
    Allston, MA
    (w/ The Wedding Present)
  • Mon, Apr 17
    Bar le "Ritz" P.D.B
    Montreal, Canada
    (w/ The Wedding Present)
  • Wed, Apr 19
    Toronto, Canada
    (w/ The Wedding Present)
  • Thu, Apr 20
    Grog Shop
    Cleveland Heights, OH
    (w/ The Wedding Present)
  • Fri, Apr 21
    Chicago, IL
    (w/ The Wedding Present)
  • Sat, Apr 22
    St. Paul, MN
    (w/ The Wedding Present)
  • Tue, Apr 25
    Seattle, WA
    (w/ The Wedding Present)
  • Wed, Apr 26
    Vancouver, Canada
    (w/ The Wedding Present)
  • Fri, Apr 28
    San Francisco, CA
    (w/ The Wedding Present)
  • Sat, Apr 29
    Echo
    Los Angeles, CA
    (w/ The Wedding Present)
  • Sun, Apr 30
    Casbah
    San Diego, CA
    (w/ The Wedding Present)

Dude York

IAN SWEET

  • Sat, Mar 25
    The Masquerade
    Atlanta, GA
    (w/ Cherry Glazerr, all-ages)
  • Sun, Mar 26
    Tallahassee, FL
    (w/ Cherry Glazerr, 18+)
  • Mon, Mar 27
    Orlando, FL
    (w/ Cherry Glazerr, all-ages)
  • Tue, Mar 28
    Nighthawks
    Jacksonville, FL
    (w/ Lala Lala)
  • Wed, Mar 29
    Carrboro, NC
    (w/ Cherry Glazerr, all-ages)
  • Fri, Mar 31
    Columbus, OH
    (w/ Cherry Glazerr, all-ages)
  • Sat, Apr 1
    Blockhouse Bloomington
    Bloomington, IN
    (w/ Cherry Glazerr, 18+)
  • Sun, Apr 2
    Off Broadway
    St Louis, MO
    (w/ Cherry Glazerr, all-ages)
  • Mon, Apr 3
    89th Street Collective
    Oklahoma City, OK
    (w/ Lala Lala)
  • Wed, Apr 5
    Valley Bar
    Phoenix, AZ
    (w/ Cherry Glazerr, all-ages)
  • Thu, Apr 6
    Pioneertown , CA
    (w/ Cherry Glazerr, all-ages)
  • Fri, Apr 7
    Constellation Room
    Santa Ana, , CA
    (w/ Cherry Glazerr, all-ages)
  • Sat, Apr 8
    San Diego, CA
    (w/ post Life)
  • Tue, Apr 11
    Acerogami
    Pomona, CA
    (w/ Post Life)
  • Wed, Apr 12
    Los Angeles, CA
    (w/ Post Life)
  • Thu, Apr 13
    Rickshaw Stop
    San Francisco, CA
    (w/ Post Life)
  • Sat, Apr 15
    Seattle, WA
    (w/ Post Life)
  • Sun, Apr 16
    Portland, OR
    (w/ Post Life)
  • Tue, Apr 18
    Outer Space
    Arcata, CA
    (w/ Post Life)

Protomartyr

  • Thu, Apr 13
    Columbus, OH
  • Fri, Apr 14
    Oberlin, OH
    (w/ Obnox)
  • Sat, Apr 15
    Blind Pig (MI)
    Ann Arbor, MI
    (w/ Paint Thinner, Double Winter) Tickets
  • Sat, Jun 3
    Subterranean
    Chicago, IL
    (w/ Melkbelly)

Shannon and the Clams