Hardly Art

Chastity Belt

  • Thu, Jul 27
    KEXP
    Seattle, WA
    (Live in-studio at 12 PM )
  • Sat, Jul 29
    Obsidian
    Olympia, WA
  • Sun, Jul 30
    Outer Space
    Arcata, CA
    (w/ Never Young)
  • Mon, Jul 31
    Arlene Francis Center
    Santa Rosa, CA
    (w/ Never Young)
  • Tue, Aug 1
    Great American Music Hall
    San Francisco, CA
  • Wed, Aug 2
    Strummer's
    Fresno, CA
    (w/ Never Young)
  • Thu, Aug 3
    Teregram Ballroom
    Los Angeles, CA
  • Fri, Aug 4
    Space Bar
    San Diego, CA
  • Sat, Aug 5
    Viva Pomona Festival
    Pomona, CA
  • Mon, Aug 7
    Constellation Room
    Santa Ana, , CA
  • Tue, Aug 8
    Velvet Jones
    Santa Barbara, CA
  • Wed, Aug 9
    Santa Cruz, CA
  • Fri, Aug 11
    Portland, OR
  • Sat, Aug 12
    River City Jam
    Covington, KY
  • Mon, Sep 4
    The Dugout
    Margate, United Kingdom
    (w/ Gang)
  • Tue, Sep 5
    Brudenell Social Club
    Leeds, United Kingdom
    (w/ Gang)
  • Wed, Sep 6
    Manchester, United Kingdom
    (w/ Gang)
  • Thu, Sep 7
    Cluny
    Newcastle, United Kingdom
    (w/ Gang)
  • Fri, Sep 8
    Glasgow, United Kingdom
    (w/ Gang)
  • Sun, Sep 10
    Dorset, United Kingdom
  • Mon, Sep 11
    Bristol, United Kingdom
    (w/ Gang)
  • Tue, Sep 12
    Nottingham, United Kingdom
    (w/ Gang)
  • Wed, Sep 13
    Brighton, United Kingdom
    (w/ Gang)
  • Thu, Sep 14
    London, United Kingdom
    (w/ Charly Bliss, Gang)
  • Fri, Sep 15
    Witloof Bar
    Brussels, Belgium
  • Sat, Sep 16
    Cologne, Germany
  • Sun, Sep 17
    Kantine Am Berghain
    Berlin, Germany
  • Tue, Sep 19
    Arena
    Vienna, Austria
  • Wed, Sep 20
    La Romandie Club
    Laussanne, Switzerland
  • Thu, Sep 21
    Paris, France
  • Fri, Sep 22
    V11
    Rotterdam, Netherlands
  • Sat, Sep 23
    ACU
    Utrecht, Netherlands

Dude York

  • Sun, Aug 13
    Marymoor Park
    Redmond, WA
    (KNDD Summer Camp) Tickets
  • Sat, Sep 16
    Row DTLA
    Los Angeles, CA
    (Spaceland Block Party)
  • Sun, Sep 17
    Row DTLA
    Los Angeles, CA
    (Spaceland Block Party)
  • Mon, Sep 18
    Bottom of the Hill
    San Francisco, CA
    (w/ LVL UP)
  • Tue, Sep 19
    Catalyst Club Atrium
    Santa Cruz, CA
    (w/ LVL UP)
  • Thu, Sep 21
    Portland, OR
    (w/ LVL UP)
  • Sat, Sep 23
    Vancouver, Canada
    (w/ LVL UP)

IAN SWEET

  • Tue, Aug 15
    Our Wicked Lady
    Brooklyn, NY
  • Thu, Aug 17
    Great Scott
    Allston, MA
  • Fri, Aug 18
    The Space at Hamden
    Hamden , CT
  • Wed, Sep 6
    Bristol, United Kingdom
    (w/ Girlpool)
  • Thu, Sep 7
    London, United Kingdom
    (w/ Girlpool)
  • Fri, Sep 8
    Manchester , United Kingdom
    (w/ Girlpool)
  • Sat, Sep 9
    Stereo
    Glasgow, United Kingdom
    (w/ Girlpool)
  • Mon, Sep 11
    Brussels, Belgium
    (w/ Girlpool)
  • Tue, Sep 12
    Amsterdam, Netherlands
    (w/ Girlpool)
  • Thu, Sep 14
    Artheater
    Koln, Germany
    (w/ Girlpool)
  • Fri, Sep 15
    Golem
    Hamburg, Germany
    (w/ Girlpool)
  • Sat, Sep 16
    Kantine Am Berghain
    Berlin, Germany
    (w/ Girlpool)
  • Mon, Sep 18
    Zoom Club
    Frankfurt, Germany
    (w/ Girlpool)
  • Tue, Sep 19
    Zurich , Switzerland
    (w/ Girlpool)
  • Fri, Sep 22
    Black Cat
    Washington, DC
    (w/ Frankie Cosmos)
  • Sat, Sep 23
    Charlottesville, VA
    (w/ Frankie Cosmos)
  • Sun, Sep 24
    Durham, NC
    (w/ Frankie Cosmos)
  • Mon, Sep 25
    Galaxie
    Louisville, KY
    (w/ Frankie Cosmos)
  • Tue, Sep 26
    Off Broadway
    St Louis, MO
    (w/ Frankie Cosmos)
  • Wed, Sep 27
    Bottleneck
    Lawrence, KS
    (w/ Frankie Cosmos)
  • Thu, Sep 28
    Lincoln Calling Festival
    Lincoln, NE
  • Fri, Sep 29
    Triple Rock Social Club
    Minneapolis, MN
    (w/ Frankie Cosmos)
  • Sat, Sep 30
    Evanston SPACE
    Evanston, IL
  • Sun, Oct 1
    Madison, WI
    (w/ Frankie Cosmos)
  • Mon, Oct 2
    Lakewood, OH
    (w/ Frankie Cosmos)
  • Tue, Oct 3
    Studio at The Waiting Room
    Buffalo, NY
    (w/ Frankie Cosmos)
  • Wed, Oct 4
    Iron Horse Music Hall
    Northampton, MA
    (w/ Frankie Cosmos, Girlpool)

Protomartyr

Shannon and the Clams

  • Fri, Aug 25
    Sweetwater Music Hall
    Mill Valley, CA
    (w/ The Killer Queens, more) Tickets
  • Wed, Sep 13
    White Owl Social
    Portland, OR
    (w/ The Shivas)
  • Fri, Sep 15
    Middle Waves
    Ft. Wayne, IN
    ( w/ MGMT, Thao & The Get Down Stay Down, The Lemon Twigs, more)
  • Sat, Sep 16
    Farnam Festival
    Omaha, NE
    (w/ Tennis, White Mystery, more)
  • Sat, Sep 16
    Night Owl Festival
    Toronto, Canada
    ( w/ White Fence, The Besnard Lakes, Death Valley Girls, more)
  • Sun, Sep 17
    Night Owl Festival
    Toronto, Canada
    (w/ White Fence, The Besnard Lakes, Death Valley Girls, more)
  • Sat, Oct 7
    We're Loud Fest
    Naples, Italy
  • Mon, Oct 9
    Tufnell Park Dome
    London, United Kingdom
  • Tue, Oct 10
    Paris, France
  • Thu, Oct 12
    Funtastic Dracula Carnival
    Bernidorm, Spain
  • Fri, Oct 20
    Palm Springs Convention Center
    Palm Springs, CA
    ( VintageVibe Festival w/ Best Coast, Nick Waterhouse, more) Tickets
  • Sat, Oct 21
    Palm Springs Convention Center
    Palm Springs, CA
    (VintageVibe Festival w/ Best Coast, Nick Waterhouse, more) Tickets
  • Sun, Oct 22
    Palm Springs Convention Center
    Palm Springs, CA
    (VintageVibe Festival w/ Best Coast, Nick Waterhouse, more) Tickets

Tacocat

  • Fri, Sep 8
    Original Fest
    Butte, MT
  • Sat, Sep 9
    The Bartlett
    Spokane, WA - Washington