Hardly Art

Chastity Belt

  • Wed, Feb 5
    Portland, OR
    (w/ Loose Teeth)
  • Fri, Feb 7
    Reno, NV
    (w/ Loose Teeth)
  • Sat, Feb 8
    Great American Music Hall
    San Francisco, CA
    (w/ Loose Teeth)
  • Sun, Feb 9
    Catalyst Club Atrium
    Santa Cruz, CA
    (w/ Loose Teeth)
  • Tue, Feb 11
    Las Vegas, NV
    (w/ Loose Teeth)
  • Wed, Feb 12
    Lodge Room
    Los Angeles, CA
    (w/ Loose Teeth)
  • Thu, Feb 13
    Constellation Room
    Santa Ana, , CA
    (w/ Loose Teeth)
  • Fri, Feb 14
    The Casbah
    San Diego, CA
    (w/ Loose Teeth)
  • Sat, Feb 15
    Tuscon, AZ
    (w/ Loose Teeth)
  • Sun, Feb 16
    El Paso, TX
    (w/ Loose Teeth)
  • Tue, Feb 18
    Barracuda
    Austin, TX
    (w/ Loose Teeth)
  • Wed, Feb 19
    San Antonio, TX
    (w/ Loose Teeth)
  • Thu, Feb 20
    The Satellite
    Houston, TX
    (w/ Loose Teeth)
  • Fri, Feb 21
    Deep Ellum Art Society
    Dallas, TX
    (w/ Loose Teeth)
  • Sun, Feb 23
    Bluebird Theater - (CO)
    Denver, CO
    (w/ Loose Teeth)
  • Fri, Feb 28
    Seattle, WA
    (w/ Loose Teeth)

Girl Friday

  • Mon, Apr 20
    San Diego, CA
    (w/ Disq)
  • Mon, Apr 20
    San Diego, CA
    (w/ Disq)
  • Tue, Apr 21
    Echo
    Los Angeles, CA
    (w/ Disq)
  • Tue, Apr 21
    Echo
    Los Angeles, CA
    (w/ Disq)
  • Wed, Apr 22
    San Francisco, CA
    (w/ Disq)
  • Wed, Apr 22
    San Francisco, CA
    (w/ Disq)
  • Fri, Apr 24
    Seattle, WA
    (w/ Disq)
  • Fri, Apr 24
    Seattle, WA
    (w/ Disq)
  • Sat, Apr 25
    Portland, OR
    (w/ Disq)
  • Sat, Apr 25
    Doug Fir
    Portland, OR
    (w/ Disq)

IAN SWEET

  • Sat, Jan 18
    National Sawdust
    New York, NY
    (w/ Frankie Cosmos)
  • Wed, Jan 29
    Echo
    Los Angeles, CA
  • Sat, Mar 21
    Denton, TX
  • Mon, Mar 23
    The Rino
    Kansas City, Missouri
  • Tue, Mar 24
    Surfside7
    Ft. Collins, CO
  • Wed, Mar 25
    Bowman's
    Denver, Colorado
  • Mon, Mar 30
    The Vera Project
    Seattle, WA
  • Tue, Mar 31
    Black Water
    Portland, Oregon
  • Thu, Apr 2
    Reno, NV
  • Fri, Apr 3
    Oakland, CA