Hardly Art

Dude York

  • Wed, Feb 20
    Vancouver, Canada
    (w/ Partner)
  • Sun, Feb 24
    The Vera Project
    Seattle, WA
    (w/ Partner)
  • Mon, Feb 25
    Portland, OR
    (w/ Partner)
  • Thu, Feb 28
    The Hi Hat
    Los Angeles, CA
    (w/ Partner)
  • Sat, Mar 2
    Santa Cruz, CA
    (w/ Partner) Tickets
  • Sun, Mar 3
    San Francisco, CA
    (Noise Pop)

IAN SWEET

  • Wed, Apr 3
    Melodybox
    Stockholm, Sweden
    (solo w/ Frankie Cosmos)
  • Thu, Apr 4
    Pustervik
    Gothenburg, Sweden
    (solo w/ Frankie Cosmos)
  • Fri, Apr 5
    Oslo, Norway
    (solo w/ Frankie Cosmos)
  • Sat, Apr 6
    Tape
    Aarhus, Denmark
    (solo w/ Frankie Cosmos)
  • Sun, Apr 7
    Copenhagen, Denmark
    (solo w/ Frankie Cosmos)
  • Wed, Apr 10
    Karlstorbahnhof
    Heidelberg, Germany
    (solo w/ Frankie Cosmos)
  • Fri, Apr 12
    Dabadaba
    San Sebastian, Spain
    (solo w/ Frankie Cosmos) Tickets
  • Sat, Apr 13
    Garufa Club
    A Coruna, Spain
    (solo w/ Frankie Cosmos) Tickets
  • Mon, Apr 15
    ZBD
    Lisbon, Portugal
    (solo w/ Frankie Cosmos)
  • Tue, Apr 16
    Madrid, Spain
    (solo w/ Frankie Cosmos) Tickets
  • Wed, Apr 17
    Razzmatazz
    Barcelona, Spain
    (solo w/ Frankie Cosmos) Tickets
  • Fri, Apr 19
    Bologna, Italy
    (solo w/ Frankie Cosmos)

Lala Lala

  • Sat, Feb 16
    The Sunflower Lounge
    Birmingham , United Kingdom
  • Sun, Feb 17
    Brudenell Social Club
    Leeds, United Kingdom
  • Mon, Feb 18
    White Schoolhouse
    Lawrence, KS
  • Mon, Feb 18
    Glasgow, United Kingdom
  • Tue, Feb 19
    YES
    Manchester, United Kingdom
  • Thu, Feb 21
    London, United Kingdom
  • Fri, Feb 22
    Nantes, France
  • Sat, Feb 23
    Vera
    Groningen, Netherlands
  • Sun, Feb 24
    Brussels, Belgium
  • Mon, Feb 25
    Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Tue, Feb 26
    Bumann & Sohn
    Cologne, Germany
  • Thu, Feb 28
    Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Fri, Mar 1
    Oceanen
    Gothenburg, Sweden
  • Sat, Mar 2
    Melodybox
    Stockholm, Sweden
  • Sun, Mar 3
    Plan B (SE)
    Malmö, Sweden
  • Mon, Mar 4
    Aalhaus
    Hamburg, Germany
  • Tue, Mar 5
    Berlin, Germany
  • Sun, Mar 17
    FOAM
    St. Louis, MO
  • Wed, Mar 20
    Denver , CO
    (w/ Better Oblivion Community Center)
  • Thu, Mar 21
    Omaha, NE
    (w/ Better Oblivion Community Center)
  • Fri, Mar 22
    Minneapolis , MN
    (w/ Better Oblivion Community Center)
  • Sat, Mar 23
    Chicago, IL
    (w/ Better Oblivion Community Center)
  • Mon, Mar 25
    Agora Theater
    Cleveland, OH
    (w/ Better Oblivion Community Center)
  • Tue, Mar 26
    Pittsburgh, PA
    (w/ Better Oblivion Community Center)
  • Thu, Mar 28
    Cambridge, MA
    (w/ Better Oblivion Community Center)
  • Fri, Mar 29
    New York City, NY
    (w/ Better Oblivion Community Center)
  • Sat, Mar 30
    Brooklyn, NY
    (w/ Better Oblivion Community Center)
  • Sun, Mar 31
    Providence , RI
    (w/ Better Oblivion Community Center)
  • Mon, Apr 1
    Brooklyn Steel
    Brooklyn, NY
    (w/ Better Oblivion Community Center)
  • Tue, Apr 2
    Philadelphia, PA
    (w/ Better Oblivion Community Center)
  • Wed, Apr 3
    Black Cat
    Washington, DC
    (w/ Better Oblivion Community Center)
  • Thu, Apr 4
    Carrboro, NC
    (w/ Better Oblivion Community Center)
  • Fri, Apr 5
    Grey Eagle Tavern
    Asheville, NC
    (w/ Better Oblivion Community Center)
  • Sat, Apr 6
    Atlanta, GA
    (w/ Better Oblivion Community Center)
  • Sun, Apr 7
    Nashville, TN
    (w/ Better Oblivion Community Center)
  • Tue, Apr 9
    Austin, TX
    (w/ Better Oblivion Community Center)
  • Wed, Apr 10
    Dallas, TX
    (w/ Better Oblivion Community Center)
  • Fri, Apr 12
    Meow Wolf
    Santa Fe, NM
    (w/ Better Oblivion Community Center)
  • Sat, Apr 13
    Crescent Ballroom
    Phoenix, AZ
    (w/ Better Oblivion Community Center)
  • Fri, Jun 7
    Pittsburgh, PA
    (w/ Death Cab for Cutie)
  • Sun, Jul 7
    Louisville, KY
    (w/ Death Cab for Cutie)
  • Mon, Jul 8
    Stifel Theatre
    St. Louis, MO
    (w/ Death Cab for Cutie)
  • Tue, Jul 9
    Vetter Stone Amphitheater
    Mankato, MN
    (w/ Death Cab for Cutie)

Shana Cleveland

  • Fri, Apr 26
    Washington, DC
    (w/ The Mountain Goats)
  • Sat, Apr 27
    Dogfish Head
    Milton, DE
    (w/ The Mountain Goats)
  • Sun, Apr 28
    Boston, MA
    (w/ The Mountain Goats)
  • Tue, Apr 30
    Brooklyn Steel
    Brooklyn, NY
    (w/ The Mountain Goats)
  • Wed, May 1
    Portland, OR
    (w/ The Mountain Goats)
  • Fri, May 3
    L'astral
    Montreal, QC
    (w/ The Mountain Goats)
  • Sat, May 4
    Ottawa, Canada
    (w/ The Mountain Goats)
  • Sun, May 5
    Petaluma, CA
    (w/ The Mountain Goats)
  • Tue, May 7
    Pittsburgh, PA
    (Mr. Smalls)
  • Wed, May 8
    Pittsburgh, PA
    (Mr. Smalls)
  • Thu, May 9
    Cincinnati, OH
    (w/ The Mountain Goats)
  • Fri, May 10
    Nashville, TN
    (w/ The Mountain Goats)
  • Sat, May 11
    1884
    Memphis, TN
    (w/ The Mountain Goats)
  • Mon, May 13
    Bloomington, IN
    (w/ The Mountain Goats)
  • Tue, May 14
    Majestic Theater (WI)
    Madison, WI
    (w/ The Mountain Goats)
  • Wed, May 15
    Chicago, IL
    (w/ The Mountain Goats)
  • Thu, May 16
    Chicago, IL
    (w/ The Mountain Goats)
  • Fri, May 17
    Minneapolis, MN
    (w/ The Mountain Goats)