Hardly Art
Jennchampion1 cararobbins
Credit: Cara Robbins
On the heels of recent pop music coming-out-party “O.M.G. (I’m All Over It)”,  Jenn Champion has announced Single Rider, her first full-length release since abandoning the “S” moniker and radically re-imagining her sound.  The record – crafted in close collaboration with producer Brian Fennell aka SYML – drops on Friday, July 13th on LP, CD, digital, and cassette formats. “Time to Regulate” is your second sampling of Single Rider’s fusion of electric neon grooves and unblushing vulnerability. Listen to it in full below.

  1. O.M.G. (I’m All Over It)
  2. Coming For You
  3. You Knew
  4. Holding On
  5. The Move
  6. Never Giving In
  7. Mainline
  8. Time to Regulate
  9. Bleed
  10. Hustle
  11. Going Nowhere